Online since 1985


  Monday, March 26

Leah prepares to make an announcement at Amy's memorial, while Adam is turning to alcohol to deal with his problems. Shane thinks he may have a chance with Simone just as Jesse gets a visiting order from Goldie.

Tuesday, March 27

DS Roxy reveals some life-changing news to Adam but what will he decide to do next? Shane and Simone have a heart to heart and she sees through his bad boy demeanour.

Wednesday, March 28

Leela gets some news about Tegan and a familiar face returns to the village with an announcement prepared. Glenn gives Adam a new order and one family's lives are at risk.

Thursday, March 29

Ryan is panicking about the recent news on Tegan - could the truth be closing in on him?

Friday, March 30

Ryan turns to Glenn for help but will he agree? Grace jeopardises a new deal for Glenn, while Myra offers Sienna some words of advice.

Monday, March 19

Luke and Mandy prepare for their trip to Florida but could Luke's past habits cause a problem? It looks like Darcy's plan could have failed for good while Cindy embarks on a new business venture but Tony isn't happy. And Damon has a big decision to make.

Tuesday, March 20

Cindy prepares to launch her business while Tony is onto Milo, but will Milo be able to stop him before the truth is discovered? Damon and Brody prepare for Maggie's funeral but a new life venture for Damon ends in disaster.

Wednesday, March 21

Cindy is preparing to make a speech to the village, but Tom makes sure he steals the limelight. Nancy and Darren continue to have difficulties, but could some father and son bonding help Darren realise what's the best course of action?

Thursday, March 22

Buster and Brody clash over advice for Damon, while DS Thorpe inadvertently gives Leah a secret plan to get what she wants. Leela hears some devastating news about Peri.

Friday, March 23

Leah puts her plan into action but will it work? Grace asks Adam to help her out but it's a risky job that could cost Adam his life.

Monday, March 12

Sienna gets a shock when she returns home - could her 'justice' card of fate be playing its part? Marnie tries to hide her tag from Buster, while Kyle has a plan to get the man.

Tuesday, March 13

Sienna ends up in a dangerous situation, but will anyone be there to help? Ellie has had enough of Sami's lies, while Ella is feeling left out by Luke.

Wednesday, March 14

Sienna tells one of her biggest lies. Darren and Nancy return from their holiday. James gives Kyle some rules, while Ollie is struggling with pressure from his dad and lashes out at Imran.

Thursday, March 15

Nancy confronts Darren about their problems, but how will he cover up his affair with Mandy? Misbah offers to help Joel, but this could become a problem for Sienna. Buster gives Ollie a motivational talk.

Friday, March 16

Darcy makes an announcement to The Osbornes, but they're not happy. Cindy is in trouble and being a big mouth could cause her some serious problems.

Monday, March 05

It's the day of Prince's stag do and Lily's hen do, but their families are still trying to ruin their big day. Maxine thinks about Minnie's future, while Finn and Tony are suspicious of Milo. And Prince gets a shock.

Tuesday, March 06

Diane is horrified by Shane's actions but ends up teaming up with him, while Lily prepares for her big day. Prince has a battle on his hands, Damon is sorting through his mum's things, and Adam is furious with Glenn's actions.

Wednesday, March 07

Sally and Myra build up to telling Nana they are more than just friends, while Zack offers Holly support. Hunter is still struggling with the loss of Neeta, and Yasmine reveals more than she should.

Thursday, March 08

Adam makes a big change in his life but could he end up in hot water? Zack makes the wrong assumption, while Sally and Myra admit their love for each other - but will it be enough?

Friday, March 09

Joel tries to help Cleo out, but Sienna is not happy. She goes to extreme lengths to keep her man.

Monday, February 26

Luke suggests moving in with Mandy, but what will that mean for her affair with Darren? Louis and Simone clash over money, while Ste is worried that Leah is going to reveal a big secret. Buster sets up his football academy, and Marnie misses a very important message.

Tuesday, February 27

Darren and Mandy make excuses for their absence, while an old friend returns with a present for Tony. But the friendship soon turns sour.

Wednesday, February 28

Leela makes a video hoping Peri will see it on social media. And Darcy ups her plan to get Jack Osborne's money.

Thursday, March 01

Mandy becomes jealous of Darren and Nancy, while Cindy starts a new venture. She goes to Tom for 20,000 but he turns her down - how will she get the money now? Milo discovers something that could reveal his secret, and Darcy begins to cause problems for the Osbornes.

Friday, March 02

Jack wakes up next to Darcy and is all confused, leading Darcy to lie about the previous night. And Scott agrees to help Diane sabotage Prince and Lily's wedding.

Monday, February 19

Jesse is onto Granny Campbell, while Glenn sets Esther up. Jack helps Darcy to build bridges with Toby, and Marnie plays Cupid.

Tuesday, February 20

Jessie has a decision to make, and Adam gets the wrong end of the stick about his father. Jack receives some life-threatening news, while Darren turns to Mandy when he's struggling.

Wednesday, February 21

Jesse prepares for his drugs trial and Goldie wants him back. Diane and Cindy clash over their kids, while Darcy steps up her money plan.

Thursday, February 22

It's the launch of the new restaurant, and Ella and Leah sneak off to have some fun of their own in the abandoned Hollyoaks High, but things could end badly. Diane and Tony are shocked by Dee Dee's behaviour, and Maxine takes a big step.

Friday, February 23

Mandy finds information about Darren's past that infuriates her, while Leela's drinking to numb the pain goes too far. Adam and Glenn try to build bridges, and Farrah ends up in the abandoned Hollyoaks High, but will she find Kim?

Monday, February 12

The Maaliks receive some shocking news and another revelation leaves Farrah reeling. Cleo turns to an unresponsive Brody in her hour of need. And Sienna tries to play matchmaker, but it doesn't go to plan.

Tuesday, February 13

Kyle is defeated by James, and Farrah is on a mission. Sienna gets some good news about her cancer, while Joel and Cleo share a moment. Milo helps Alfie with fundraising, but Alfie is still grieving.

Wednesday, February 14

Cleo is very angry when Sienna tricks her. Maxine is insulted by Adam's gesture, while Glenn uses Myra's new card-reading profession to help Adam out. And Alfie is preparing to build a robot.

Thursday, February 15

Cleo and Sienna are at war, while Granny Campbell continues to sabotage Courtney. Maxine gives in to Adam, and Milo offers Alfie some words of advice.

Friday, February 16

Granny Campbell makes Courtney think about her ability as a mother, while Cleo tells Joel her concerns. Sally confides in Marnie about problems with Myra, but Marnie gets confused, and Grace talks to Maxine about her Glenn troubles.

Monday, February 05

Goldie's arrival puts a smile back on Jesse's face, while Leela's actions lead Peri to make up a cruel lie.

Tuesday, February 06

The McQueens prepare for Bart's funeral. Myra realises she wants something meaningful with Sally, while Peri begins to feel guilty about her actions.

Wednesday, February 07

Myra announces her feelings for Sally in front of everyone in The Dog, while James tries to encourage Harry to plead not guilty.

Thursday, February 08

Harry suggests a future for him and James, while Dirk tries to win over Imran.

Friday, February 09

Imran is irritated by his mum flirting with Dirk so he makes up a lie to embarrass her. Cleo helps Brody out in the pub quiz and sparks begin to fly.

Monday, January 29

Damon gets a surprise visitor in the village. Imran's irritation towards his mother is becoming more extreme. Grace and Trigger's plan backfires.

Tuesday, January 30

Cindy is shocked to discover that Glenn is Grace's boyfriend, while Misbah is furious when she realises that Imran sold her necklace to buy a new bike. Damon is a little wary about the new arrival.

Wednesday, 31 January

Tegan is still in a coma, but Leela thinks there was more to the night they found her so goes to investigate. Milo helps Alfie with his fundraising idea, while Sami and Ellie rekindle their romance.

Thursday, 1st February

Ryan faces another tricky situation in a bid to keep his secret safe. Peri continues to lie about being pregnant, while Farrah questions Kim about Sami.

Friday, 2nd February

Sally and Myra arrange Bart's wake at The Dog but Myra gets a wandering eye, which doesn't please Sally. Peri begins to lie to her mum and Prince just as an old face returns.

Monday, January 22

Mandy and her hens prepare for the happiest day of her life, while Scarlett threatens to ruin the wedding. Maggie fulfils her bucket list with help from Damon, but it ends badly.

Tuesday, January 23

Darren's lies leave Nancy heartbroken again. Darcy makes her move on Jack but is interrupted, while Damon is furious to find his mum at the police station.

Wednesday, January 24

Nancy asks Darren to consider counselling, while Zack persuades Holly to visit Harry. Tension runs high when Brody and Damon visit Maggie in hospital, and Maxine warns Darcy not to hurt the Osbornes.

Thursday, January 25

Brody and Damon are confused by Scott's behaviour and Grace wants to celebrate Trevor's 40th birthday, despite Glenn's opinion. Zack and Holly fall out over Harry.

Friday, January 26

Milo shuts the door on Dirk, but Dirk doesn't want to give up without a fight. And Glenn is furious with Grace.

Monday, January 15

Grace makes a big mistake when she tries to take control of Glenn's job. Granny is pressuring Courtney again, and Damon runs away from his troubles.

Tuesday, January 16

Grace puts Jesse in a dangerous position, while Courtney has an important visit to the flat. Maggie opens up to Scott, and Ryan has some questions for Ste.

Wednesday, January 17

Granny Campbell has a plan to sabotage Courtney, while Luke and Darren get a lead. And just when Nancy thinks she can get one over on Shane, he drops a bombshell.

Thursday, January 18

Luke makes another mistake, which jeopardises his and Mandy's relationship. Tom's inheritance comes through and Darcy puts her plan into action. And Simone becomes suspicious of Shane.

Friday, January 19

Mandy's focus lies on getting Ella back, while Simone is on Shane's case. Adam agrees to let Darcy see Toby, but he's unaware of her plan.



                             FRONT PAGE  SOAPS   WRITE TO US   ABOUT US