FRONT PAGE  SOAPS   WRITE TO US   ABOUT US  
   
                                 

                                            

                    
                             
 

Hollyoaks    

 

 

Monday, August 07

Cindy is alarmed over news of Armstrong, and Dirk has a plan. Zack feels under pressure, while Hunter and Neeta's day out is ruined. Meanwhile, Luke covers for Darren.

Tuesday, August 08

Hunter gets caught red-handed, while Holly and Cindy are suspicious about Dirk's actions. Leela plans an exciting day for her and Zack, but he's still feeling stressed.

Wednesday, August 09

Hunter plans a surprise for Neeta, while the Donovans get an unexpected visit. Cindy is suffering, and Marnie turns to Myra for support.

Thursday, August 10

Mac and Neeta have a serious talk, while Tegan and Leela search for information on Courtney's baby. Marnie tricks James.

Friday, August 11

Maxine plans a dinner party for the family but things quickly turn chaotic. Neeta is made to feel guilty by Mac, and then she gives Hunter some devastating news.

Monday, July 31

Yasmine goes a step too far with Lily while Harry turns to alcohol to heal his pain. Misbah worries about Farrah and Scott gets a job.

Tuesday, August 01

Harry gives Ste something to live for, while Diane tells Misbah some home truths. Lisa is furious when Scott steals one of her ideas.

Wednesday, August 02

Ryan visits Ste in hospital and Damon gets a date but it all goes wrong. Leela and Zack spend the night at the Lovedays.

Thursday, August 03

No episode this evening

Friday, August 04

Cindy is spooked by something she sees. Zack finds looking after Daniel a bit overwhelming and James tries to explain himself to Armstrong.

Monday, July 24

Grace prepares to take down her and Warren's blackmailer and Alfie tries to help Lily and Prince. Sally surprises Neeta with a ticket to Ibiza and Darren gets a blast from the past.

Tuesday, July 25

Grace reveals too much as the trip to Ibiza begins. Meanwhile, Darren discovers more than he expected.

Wednesday, July 26

Warren tells Grace his true feelings whie Alfie and Tom tease Hunter. Prince is keen to make his relationship with Lily work, and Darren lies to Nancy about his whereabouts.

Thursday, July 27

Ellie and Brody continue to flirt, while Holly feels uncomfortable. Shane messes things up once again and Warren flips out about another note. Later, Kim faces a big change in her life.

Friday, July 28

Everyone arrives back from Ibiza and Neeta has a decision to make. Harry gets a letter that sends him spiraling out of control and Tegan tells Farrah more than she should.

Monday, July 17

Armstrong convinces Cindy to do a talk about powerful women in Liverpool, and Leela tries to warn Cindy about Armstrong. Scott goes searching for his brother, while Simone is bonding with baby Daniel. Meanwhile, Marnie gets a blast from her past.

Tuesday, July 18

Cindy is alone at the hotel in Liverpool with DS Armstrong, while Scott opens up about his past. Simone gets emotional when babysitting Daniel, and Marnie is in for a treat.

Wednesday, July 19

Milo uncovers a tattoo on his back with a cryptic message that suggests a dark secret.

Thursday, July 20

Zack suggests a big step in his and Leela's relationship, and Sienna is frightened when a note gets pushed through the door. Meanwhile, Marnie is up to her old tricks - but karma gets the better of her.

Friday, July 21

Warren gets a threatening text, while Sienna is rushed to hospital. Hunter covers a shift at The Dog and sees the real Mac. Meanwhile, Prince surprises Lily with a present.

Monday, July 10

Granny Campbell wants Courtney to come back to Scotland and Grace freaks Warren out. Darren plans a special foreign film night for Nancy, but when Kyle calls asking for them to visit, he begins to panic.

Tuesday, July 11

Darren and Nancy go to visit Kyle, but Nancy is worried about his welfare. Tom and Alfie get the wrong end of the stick at The Loft and Courtney makes a big decision.

Wednesday, July 12

Tom and Alfie cover for Darren, while Armstrong acts as Cindy's protector. Holly gets a shock when she receives a letter from Jude inviting her and Nick to Ibiza. Holly confides in Ellie and invites her to take Nick's place.

Thursday, July 13

Shane is on to Darren, while Leela worries about Cindy. Dirk gets a call about Liberty, and Scott comes home from hospital.

Friday, July 14

Cindy hires Leela as her cleaner, but Leela has a motive. Darren is tempted by money from Shane, while Farrah visits Scott. Meanwhile, Myra uses Mac to motivate Marnie.

                                                                                                                   

                             FRONT PAGE  SOAPS   WRITE TO US   ABOUT US